Gila River Indian Community BG nary E **Special District Five Community Council Election** $\mathbf{GP19}_{\mathbf{2023}}$

ĺ GOVERNOR

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

VERNOR	ASSOCIATE JUDGE
JOSEPH	
MANUEL	
RODNEY JACKSON	
STEPHEN ROE	STARLET
MONICA	
	CHARLES W. ARAGON
VERNOR	
DAVID	
ANDERSON	
REGINA ANTONE	
DEVIN C. REDBIRD	GARREN MANUEL
WRITE IN	
5 COMMUNITY IL ELECTION	GWENDOLYN P. MORAGO
GORDON	WRITE IN
SANTOS, JR.	WRITE IN
MELINDA BOEHME	WRITE IN
	WRITE
VERNA M. SUNNA	WRITEIN
IACOB	

Polling Site Locations:	
Open	: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Photo I.D. Required	
	District One Multipurpose Building
	15747 North Shegoi Road, Blackwater
D	District Two Event Center 9257 West Sacaton Flats Road, Hashan Kehk
n#9	District Three Head Start Multipurpose Building
DHO	112 West Seed Farm Road, Sacaton
	District Four Multipurpose Buildin <mark>g</mark>
	1510 West Santan Road, Santan
D:::5	District Five Multipurpose Building 3456 West Casa Blanca Road, Casa Blanca
	District Six Learning Center
DH6	5230 West St. Johns Road, Komatke
	District Seven Multipurpose Building
Utr I	8035 West 83rd Avenue, Maricopa Colony

et out a **Drive-thru Voting Available bsentee** Voting ugust 16 - September 18,

09949040

District 1 Election Judge - Valentina Moreno, 520-517-2142

District 3 Election Judge - Olena Hutchinson, 480-217-6285

District 5 Election Judge - Veronica Rivers, 480-593-4211

District 7 Election Judge - Leah Parra, 480-204-1176

District 2 Election Judge - Francisco Osife, 520-610-5422 District 4 Election Judge - LaQuinta Allison, 520-993-0940

District 6 Election Judge - Lorina Allison, 480-404-5184

Tribal Elections Office - 520-562-9735 or 562-9758